YOUR A Game
master class

A Free Workshop with Jay Shetty Coach, Kamil Shah to help Professionals Re-Discover their 'A Game' & live a more fulfilling life!

with

KAMIL SHAH
(Award Winning Jay Shetty Life Coach,
#1 International Bestselling Author & Podcast Host)

Date : Tuesday 26th July 2022
Time : 10am EST / 2pm GMT / 6pm GST / 10pm MYT
Location : Zoom
JSCS.png
Kamil Shah Success Academy Logo RED.png
Your A Game Master Class Banner.png

Presented by KAMIL SHAH,
Founder OF THE KAMIL SHAH SUCCESS ACADEMY

It was not all rosy. Coming from a background in Architecture, Kamil initially resisted his calling and found himself in a dark place that led to physical & mental health issues. The wake up call came & it has led him to transform his life, one day at a time to where he is now; an Award Winning Jay Shetty Life Coach, #1 International Bestselling Author & Podcast Host. He now shares the strategies he adopted since that day of awakening to help Professionals reconnect with their 'A Game' and in doing so, live a more fulfilling life!

In this wORKSHOP, we will cover...

 
joshua-earle--87JyMb9ZfU-unsplash.jpg

I want to join the WORKSHOP,
Sign me up!

Thanks for submitting & check your email!

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Spotify
  • LinkedIn