MARCH ON!

MARCH

FREE LIVE WEBINAR

SERIES

Join me and a series of Global Coaches and Speakers this March to help you maintain the momentum in upgrading yourself this year! SIGN UP right now to reserve your free access to the following Webinars now for FREE!

limited PLACES AVAILABLE... REGISTER NOW! 

BURNOUT : RECORNISE, REFUEL, RELIGHT!

(with PURPOSE LIFE COACH, MARY WHITTLE)

DATE : SATURDAY 6th MARCH 2021

tIME : 9am eastern/2PM uk/6PM UAE/10PM MALAYSIA

SIGN UP NOW!

*By submitting the above information, you agree to receive relevant information from the Webinar panel.

LIVING LIFE IN SELF AWARENESS

(with YOUTH ADVOCATE, AMIRAH GILANI)

DATE : SATURDAY 13th MARCH 2021

tIME : 11.30am eastern/4.30PM uk/7.30PM KENYA/8.30PM UAE

SELF LOVE : A KEY TO HEALTHY RELATIONSHIPS (WITH YOURSELF & OTHERS)

(with MARINA DYMCHENKO & DONNA BROWN)

DATE : SATURDAY 20th MARCH 2021

tIME : 10am eDT/2PM uk/6PM UAE/10PM MALAYSIA

FREE LIVE WEBINAR

Contact

Contact me! I may just be able to help. 

​​

Social Media

Instagram @iamkamilshah

Facebook @iamkamilshah

Twitter @imkamilshah_

TikTok @iamkamilshah

Email

contact@kamilshah.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • TikTok
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2021 Kamil Shah Global

*By submitting the above information, you agree to receive relevant information from kamilshah.com. Don't worry, I will not share your information with 3rd parties!