JUMP START

JANUARY

LIVE WEBINARS

Join me and a series of Top Coaches from around the globe this month as we cover a variety of topics to kick start your year! SIGN UP right now to get access to all of these Webinars for FREE!

limited PLACES AVAILABLE... REGISTER NOW! 

LIVING WITH PUPOSE :

A GUIDE TO SETTING YOUR GOALS

(with jay shetty cERTIFIED COACH, KAMIL SHAH)

DATE : FRIDAY 15th JANUARY 2021

tIME : 8am eastern/1PM uk /

5PM UAE/9PM MALAYSIA

BREAKING THROUGH

WITH HYPNOTHERAPY

(with jay shetty CERTIFIED coach, STACEY HENRY-CARR)

DATE : SATURDAY 16th JANUARY 2021

tIME : 9am eastern/2PM uk /

6PM UAE/10PM MALAYSIA

CONSCIOUS PARENTING : a GUIDE TO RAISING RESILIENT CHILDREN

(with jay shetty CERTIFIED coach, KAMIL SHAH)

DATE : SATURDAY 23RD JANUARY 2021

tIME : 9am eastern/2PM uk /

6PM UAE/10PM MALAYSIA

SIGN UP NOW!

*By submitting the above information, you agree to receive relevant information from the Webinar panel.

FOCUS YOUR WAY TO A BETTER LIFE

(with MARINA DYMCHENKO & DONNA BROWN)

DATE : SATURDAY 30th JANUARY 2021

tIME : 9am eastern/2PM uk /

6PM UAE/10PM MALAYSIA

FREE LIVE WEBINAR

Contact

Contact me! I may just be able to help. 

​​

Social Media

Instagram @iamkamilshah

Facebook @iamkamilshah

Twitter @imkamilshah_

TikTok @iamkamilshah

Email

contact@kamilshah.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • TikTok
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2021 Kamil Shah Global

*By submitting the above information, you agree to receive relevant information from kamilshah.com. Don't worry, I will not share your information with 3rd parties!